A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 8 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 4 salle(s) de bain
  • 1 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Gym
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

8 mixte, de 18 à 35 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur

Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences

Description de la chambre à louer

Please read this post until the end, you find a lot of answers to your questions, fully furnished room, available to rent.

The address is Rue de la gare, Hettange grande, France. The house is located beside the train station Hettange Grande only 1 min by walk (50 meters), excellent connection to Luxembourg central train station by train 20min, 2 stops. If you work in Cloche d’or, you will need around 40 min train+bus, if you work around Luxembourg central train station, you need around 20 min by train, 2 stops.

You cannot see or hear train passes from home. The house has 3 floors and an additional basement where we have some gym facilities. 1 fully equipped kitchen(dish washer etc), 1 dinning room with a bar, 2 living rooms, 4 bathrooms, 1 additional WC and a 600m2 garden. We are looking for someone neat and clean, we have a cleaner comes daily to take care of the house and spends 7.75 hours for the house cleaning, so the house is quite clean therefore you are asked to keep the house clean. Your room is cleaned weekly as well. (cleaning fee is included in the utility cost.)

Currently 8 professionals living in the house, 1 French girl working as Lawyer, 1 Chinese intern at a Chinese Bank, 1 French Ingineer at Delphi Technologies, 1 Portuguese working States Street , 1 India guy doing an internship at Amazon, 1 Dutch studying her PhD at LIST and myself living in the house but not always.

115 euros bill per room for edition cost (water, electricity, internet wifi etc included) There are limits clearly mentioned in the renting contract for water, electricity and gas consumptions, if we go over you need to pay for your part.(1/8 since we are 8 people living in the house.) We prefer someone aged from 20 to 30 but till 35 years old will be acceptable. The guest room is free for 2 nights per month per roommate. After that per night charge 5 euros, if you want to use the guest room at beginning 10 euros per night.

The rent with utility cost included is 540 euros per month, the security deposit is 540 euros which should be paid by bank transfer when you move in. There is an additional check in fee of 40 euros and check out fee of 40 euros. (The checkout fee should be paid when you move in.)

The minimum stay is 1 month, you can stay as long as you wish but we start with 2 months renting contract, then after 1 month we can together decide to sign a long term contract or not.

This is a house share, we all have our private life, but you are asked to share a dinner or a drink time by time with us. You can apply for house benefit(CAF) depending on your situation.

Annonce n° H180513115845631

Publiée le 23 avril 2021