A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 3 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 24 à 29 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

femme


Description de la chambre à louer

Hey there,

One of our house mates is leaving the house on 15th of December

It is a nice, fully furnished, sunny and calm room (14sqm) on the 2nd floor in a house in Beggen.

The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1toilet, well equipped and modern kitchen, big living room, laundry machine and dish washer, yard with parking spaces, a huge garden (ideal for big bbq's) and is to share with 3 others that work in architect, banking field!

In the neighborhood you can find Cactus, Lidl, Match (all supermarkets) at the walking distance of 1to5 minutes; 2 gyms, petrol station with shops open till late night, etc.. It takes around 10 min to go to the city center by bus (buses 10 or 11 leaving every 10 min) and 15 to 20min to Kirchberg (bus 282, depending where you get off). The bus stop is close by the house at 1 min walking distance.

We are 2 male & 1 female. We are looking for someone respectful of other and the shared house. The move-in date is 15th December

Rent: 719 EUR per month, including charges, internet, Insurance, garbage.

No Agency Fee!

send me a PM

Cheers


Annonce n° H15092919113835

Publiée le 27 novembre 2018