A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 12 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Jardin
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 32 à 34 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

homme, de 28 à 36 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Hello! Ciao! Hola! Guten Tag! Moien! Aloha!

Lovely room to rent from June 2020 in a 3 bedroom appt with funny people and an international spirit. We are looking for a guy to join our flat.

The appt includes a large living room, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, oven and all mod cons. Two bathrooms one with shower one with bath. And a large balcony - oriented west and a smaller one oriented east - perfect for evening aperitifs. Plus access to private garden at the back of the appt.

One bedroom available with large window.

Great location 5 minutes by foot to town centre and 20 minutes by foot to the train station. Well served by bus line 15 and others. Parc Monterey is not far either if you're into running.

We have a relaxed atmosphere, sharing shopping and cooking together when it suits. It's more than just a place to sleep and pay rent.

We often socialise together and do sports but we respect each others personal space all the same. We're working full time so often arrive late in the evenings. It would probably suit someone with similar situation.

The landlord requires that the housemate has a full working contract (CDI); the rent is c. 850 per month (including all charges).

Send a message to arrange a time to visit. Look forward to welcoming you!


Annonce n° H120820141350879

Publiée le 1 juin 2020