A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 15 octobre
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, etudiant, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

Flexible dates are available for short-term or long-term rental

64 m2 bright, new, modern apartment; floor heating, electric blinds

The location is perfect, within a two-minutes walking distance to cafes & restaurants, supermarkets, Luxembourg gare central, buses, trams…

One bedroom (20m2) and one living room (30m2) with an open kitchen.

The kitchen is separated from the living room by a 3m long 2 nicely furnished IKEA Pax wardrobes to provide more privacy.

Fully furnished with new modern IKEA furniture; oven, fridge, and microwave, coffee machine, High-Speed Internet, LED TVs, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner, iron…

Bedroom; double-sized, 1 x Pax wardrobe, TV table, LED TV, desk, chair, small fridge

Living room; double-sized bed, 3-seater sofa, 3 x Pax wardrobe, TV table, LED TV, kitchen table, 2 x chairs, fridge, etc...

The First 5 pictures belong to the kitchen and living room (currently available)

The last 2 pictures belong to the bedroom room (already rented, not available)

The bedroom room was rented to a 22 years old Italian girl, she is a very nice and sociable person.

You will be sharing the apartment with her, she speaks English, Italian and French.

Couples, animals, and smokers are not accepted, Thanks


Annonce n° H160220223422475

Publiée le 22 septembre 2022