A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 24 janvier
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 33 à 40 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

We have an available bedroom in a three bedroom apartment for a professional for a long term starting soon (later this month or early February).

The apartment, located in Merl, is around 60m2 and has a kitchen, balcony, two bathroom and three bedrooms (no living room). The room to rent is around 11m2, ground floor and it faces the route the Longwy. Buses 213, 5 & 6 in front of the door. Close to cactus, Lidl and Aldi and véloh!.

The price is 750 euros a month with the cleaning and everything included (toiletries, all utilities like gas, water, electricity and WiFi, linen, kitchen fully equipped and washing machine downstairs). No agency fees. Two months deposit. The bedroom has a wardrobe, 90 cms bed (single bed, small size), desk, chair and TV with a few international channels. Contract to be signed. You can register at the Comune with this address. There is parking in the road outside.

We are a woman (Cambodia) and a man (Spain) in our thirties and we are looking for a third clean, quiet and responsible person. No pets and no smoking. Please send us a message with a brief description of yourself if you would like to arrange a viewing.


Annonce n° H170906194830712

Publiée le 12 janvier 2020