A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 5 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 septembre
  • Ascenseur
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 20 à 35 ans, mixte, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 35 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

We are looking for a new flatmate to take over this furnished double room that becomes available from 1st of September. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, a nightstand, a wardrobe, a desk&chair and a private balcony. This is a spacious 4-bedroom flat that has a fully-equipped large kitchen, a cozy living room, one main bathroom and a guest toilet. Please note that the pictures do not correspond to the flat as the renovations have just been completed.

/

– Fully furnished bedroom & flat share

– Fiber internet

– Property is fully insured

– Located at Rue Jean Chalop, L-1324

– Bus stop right outside / 20min walk to Gare, 20 min by bus to the city center

– 1 main bathroom with toilet + 1 guest toilet

– Dishwasher / Washing machine

– Beautiful view from the private balcony

– Professional cleaning and maintenance included

/

The FLATMATES are young international professionals, sociable, clean and respectful, who get along really well and create a trusted community within the flat.

/

The PRICE is 845EUR + 200EUR ALL-IN charges (incl. cleaning and maintenance). The min. contract is 5 months and then rolls on automatically until you give us a 2 month notice.

As with all our flats

– Fully refundable deposit (2 months rent)

– One time payment agency fee of one month rent + vat (17%)

– We offer flexibility: min 5 months, 2 months notice period

For more details and time for the viewings, please message us here.

Looking forward to hearing from you!


Annonce n° H220805135121138

Publiée le 5 août 2022