A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 5 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 mixte, de 22 à 38 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 45 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi there,

We have one room available in our beautiful house in Dudetown. I'm sure you'll be loving the place. Our home comes fully furnished and has a charmingly beautiful garden, a hidden gem. And it's just 1 walking minute away from the train station. Trains to Lux-City go every 30 minutes and take about 25 minutes. Parking space in front of or behind the house to park the car (if you have one). The place also comes with everything else you need (3 toilets, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, TV, Wifi, laundry, etc.).

The city of Dudelange has 22.000 people and offers a lot of things to do with everything you need (bars, restaurants, supermarkets, banks, shops, cinema, concerthall, skatepark, climbing hall, fitness center, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, music festivals, parks, woods, nature, sports facilities and some good vibes). Only for late-night clubbing, you need to go to Lux-City ;-)

Rent would be 1.100 € (all charges included) for the biggest room of the house. No deposit, no agency fees and no pre-paying are asked! The home will be to share with Leticia (Spain/Belgium), Julie (France), Carina (Romania) and me (local).

The place is perfect for anyone who knows that Luxemburg is not only a city, but an actual country, with other nice places worth living besides the capital. Connections to Lux-City are good, but of course it also depends on the exact working location to know how long the trip will be. Once in Dudelange, I'm sure you'll fall in love with this place and hopefully with us and you'll quickly notice that distances and time have a different scale in Luxemburg. ;)

For any further questions, please contact me.

See you then :-)


Annonce n° H1509026523670

Publiée le 10 août 2022