A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 35 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

***The room advertised now is different to the one in the photos - it is a bit smaller***

House shared with one other trainee/intern. You will share a living room, bathroom and kitchen. There is a spare room and parking. Bedding and towels included.

Kitchen - very well equipped kitchen with good pans, Villeroy & Boch crockery, Nespresso coffee machine and milk frother.

Bathroom - tiled, large bath, handheld shower.

Living space - Netflix installed on large TV, many books.

Buses: 140 and 150 buses come here. I take the 140 every morning from outside the house to Kirchberg and the journey is calm and pretty (not many people on the bus) and the bus is always on time at 8am. I am in my office before 9. There are night buses on Friday and Saturday nights. It is a 20 minute drive from here to Auchan in Kirchberg.

Shops: There is a small but big enough grocery shop right next to the house. It is open until 7pm Mon-Sat and until 1pm on Sundays.

Surroundings: beautiful walks here! There's a nice walk through vineyards to the next village Gostingen. I go on runs. There are lots of horses and cows and sheep. You can have a drink or dinner in the back garden if it's warm enough.

The landlords are very nice and live in the house next door. (I've lived here for a year and a bit and now moving to the city)

Please get in touch if you are interested in coming to see the place. It is available from March 1st. Speak to you soon!

Leila


Annonce n° H20012219592388

Publiée le 22 février 2020