A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 5 chambres total
  • 2 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Terrace / Balcon

A propos des colocataires

2 femme, de 26 à 29 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi there,

We are two sisters, Liz & Julie. We've just moved into our new home, which is a bit large for only the two of us. So we'd love to have flatmates!

We've got two rooms maybe three for rent. The smaller one has ca. 12m2. The larger one ca. 20m2.

Both have been freshly painted. The rent for the smaller one ist 675€/month plus utilities. The rent for the larger one is 750€/month plus utilities.

The house has a large livingroom with a fireplace. The kitchen is equipped with an electric stove, an oven, a micowave-oven, a dishwasher and last but not least a coffeemachine. There is a guest-WC downstairs. The rooms are on the first floor as well as the bathroom, which comes with a sauna.

Our garden is protected by a stone wall and you'll be able to find a sunny place when ever.

The rooms are partly furnished at the moment. We can work something out if you'd like a fully furnished place as well as the other way around.

Since we've only lived here for a few weeks, there is no wifi yet. But i'm working on it.

We are also not quiet sure about amout for the utilities, right now the 150€/month is an estimation.

Contern is situated 10km from Luxemburg city. There are busses to city and there is a trainstation 3km away. There are a few shops in the village.

If you'd like to come see the place and to get to know us, give us a call or send us an e-mail.

We'd love to hear from you!

We speak luxemburgish, german, english & french

All the best

Liz & Julie


Annonce n° H21020213142837

Publiée le 2 février 2021