A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 12 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 octobre
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 22 à 35 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

The room is available to rent in a spacious 2-bedroom modern flat with a big terrace in Cents, facing south. The apartment is at the first floor with the elevator. The entrance has 2 wardrobes, 1 big bathroom (completely new furnished) with bath tube that includes a spacious shower, 1 small separate toilet, 1 room of 14m2 (with the other roommate), 1 room available of 12m2 and a big open space with a fully equipped kitchen, 1 big terrace.

The room will not be furnished, but at the moment it contains a double bed, 1 big wardrobe (1,50m x 2,20m), 1 dresser, 1 shoe rack, 2 night tables and an open hanger.

The apartment include one new cave, laundry room and a indoor parking spot (to share with the roommate). Outside the main entrance of the building there are a lot of free parking spots.

Cents is a residential area, full of quiet streets of terraced houses. However, you will be living just a 5-minute by car from the city center or 15 minutes by bus (bus stop 50m away). The airport is just 6 stops away from the apartment by bus and 5 minutes by car. There is a supermarket (Delhaize) 800m away as well as a pharmacy.

The roommate is a female (25 years old), working in a multinational company.


Annonce n° H18070921731347

Publiée le 8 septembre 2018