A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 6 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 2 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 février
  • Jardin
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 mixte, de 26 à 30 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

femme


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi there!

One of our flatmates will leave our house shared by the end of January. We are looking for his substitute!

We are 4 (nice) people, international:

- Alexia, women of 27 years old, working, French

- Ludovic, men of 26 years old, student/working, French

- Olivier, men of 30 years old, working, Belgian

- Sjir, men of 29 years old, working, Dutch

To keep this “diversity”, we are looking for a 5th person who speaks English and that is not a man. So women or non-binaries person: you are welcome!! :)

Rules of the house are quite simple: just respect the others :)

Even if every one has its own life, we meet time to time for a dinner or more. You can invite people in the house if you also invite the other flatmates. ;)

In terms of common facilities:

- 1 kitchen

- 1 living room

- 1 spare room

- 2 bathrooms

- 1 garage, used to store our things, with a laundry machine

- 1 garden

A cleaning woman is coming every week to clean the common parties (living room, kitchen, bathrooms).

The rented bedroom: it's a room of ~15m² with a private balcony.

Rent: 625€ all fees included. ( + 1200€ for the deposit).

If you want to know more: just contact us!

Visit + meeting the current flatmates are possible. I would even say that it is mandatory.


Annonce n° H190109222954767

Publiée le 9 janvier 2019