A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 2 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 26 à 53 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Room to rent (ca. 14,50 m2), in a brand new flat very close to the Gare area, but in a calm street, with plenty of natural light, and a wide balcony (8,50 m2). The room is nicely furnished with a wide single bed (120cms), closet and a big table for computer) . Big living with luxury kitchen.

Available as of 30 April. Shared only with one more person, who is not there most of the time.

The place is ideally located, since buses nr. 23, 2, 4 and 18 stop nearby. It's also only 7 minutes walk to the railway station. The place is quite calm in the evening. The building has got energy pass in class B, so the flat gets automatically aerated and the need for heating is almost 0.

There is wifi, telephone, a big smart TV (49", connected to the cable+ series package), several coffee machines, washing machine as well as all kind of kitchen apliances and dishes. Furniture is brand new.

There is a big bathroom (6,45m2) with a huge Italian shower, and a separate toilet.

As a flatmate I'm searching for a professional woman/man, non-smoking, with no pets, respectful and working or a student doing an internship.

1 month garantee and working /stage contract needed


Annonce n° H151120135453325

Publiée le 24 août 2019