A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 1 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 14 décembre
  • Meublée
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 18 à 35 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

Flat share 20 min from Luxembourg City

Please read this post until the end, you find a lot of answers of your questions, fully furnished room, available to rent from 14th December 2019.

The address is rue de la république, Hettange grande, France. The flat is located beside the train station Hettange Grande only 4 min by walk (290 meters), excellent connection to Luxembourg central train station by train 20min, 2 stops. If you work in Cloche d’or, you will need around 40 min train+bus, if you work around Luxembourg central train station, you need around 20 min by train, 2 stops.

The rent with utility cost included 530 euros per month, the security deposit for the room is 530 euros which should be paid by bank transfer when you move in. There is an additional check in out fee are 80 euros. (The fee should be paid when you move in. This is one time payment.)

The flat has 2 floors, 1 fully furnished kitchen,1 living, dinning room, 1 bathrooms, 1 additional WC. We are looking for someone neat and clean, we have a cleaner comes daily to take care of the house and spends 3 hours for the flat cleaning, so the flat is quite clean therefore you are asked to keep the space clean. Your room is cleaned weekly as well. (cleaning fee is included in the utility cost.)

4 professionals usually living in the flat, an Italian fund administration intern at States Street, 1 Portugese born French starting his 1st permanent job at Deloitte and a French girl who has a permanent job as business project manager at EQOS Energy Luxembourg.

There are limits clearly mentioned in the renting contract for water, electricity and gas consumptions, if we go over you need to pay for your part.(1/4 since we are 4 people living in the house.) We prefer someone aged from 20 to 30 but till 35 years old will be acceptable.

You can stay as long as you wish but we start with 1 month contract, then we can together decide to sign a long term contract or not.

This is a flat share, we all have our private life, but you are asked to share a dinner or a drink time by time with us. You can apply for house benefit(CAF) depending on your situation.


Annonce n° H19120120133999

Publiée le 6 décembre 2019