A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 avril
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 mixte, de 22 à 42 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 24 à 42 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

We are looking for a new flatmate for our modern duplex 'Hockney' with large windows, an open balcony and nice common areas.

/

- Very spacious bedroom with plenty of space for a home office

- Furnished double bedroom with large wardrobe

- Trustworthy flatmates with dynamic lifestyle

– High speed internet

– Property is fully insured

– 2.5km from the European Investment Bank (EIB) and 3.8km from Amazon or KPMG

– Bus stop right outside / Easy connections by train to Gare (Central train station)

– Modern flat with wooden floors

– 1 main bathroom with toilet + 1 separate guest toilet

– Fully furnished bedroom & flat share

– Dishwasher / Washing machine

– Beautiful panoramic view from the private and common balconies

– Professional cleaner (optional)

/

We are looking for tenants that stay min 6 months. You should be an international professional, be respectful and ideally also social. Join our international and vibrant tenant community of international professionals!

*There is a possibility to rent parking space inside or park the car outside.

When you contact us please send us your EMAIL and/or your PHONE :)

Jerome

*We guarantee your deposit, offer individual viewings and create trusted communities. Find out why we are top rated on FB and get a real home!


Annonce n° H190313153642579

Publiée le 13 mars 2019