A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Gym
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 homme, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 50 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

About the Apartment:

One large room available in a 2 bedroom 85sqm modern Apartment in Luxembourg’s second city, Esch sur Alzette. The Apartment is located close to a bus stop to Belval, ideal for those Studying / Working in Belval or University of Luxembourg.

The train station is also within 15min walking distance, but you could also take a bus to the train station, from a a bus stop located about 300m away. The Apartment is very well connected, kept tidy and clean thanks to our diligent cleaning lady. You will be living in a well furnished apartment, and you will get a cozy room with a double size bed and large wardrobe. You are sure to feel right at home here.

About your future housemate:

I am a young professional working in Luxembourg city. I love to travel, music and all things fun in moderation. I am clean, tidy, respectful, enjoy cooking and occasionally baking and I am also quite sociable.

About you:

You will need to be clean, tidy and respectful. If you are a sociable person that will also be ideal.

Rent payable is €850 includes all the utilities charges, internet and cleaning lady.


Annonce n° H180512141016650

Publiée le 17 septembre 2019